top of page

Past "Member of the Year" Winners

​2019  Beth Andrepont

2020  (Member not known at this time.)

2021  Sally Johnson

2022  Ellen Caillouet

Award Criteria:

  • Candidate displayed examples of leadership or significant involvement in major guild committees

  • Candidate worked effortlessly and effectively with other guild members to enhance workshops, programs, community service projects, or other guild events

  • Candidate models extensive quilting skills and generously helps other guild members improve their skills and expand their knowledge of the quilting process

Member of the Year_2022.png

Member of the Year

bottom of page