top of page

QGA Board

2023/2024 QGA Board

Flower Selection


Mary Pat Hampton


President Elect

Julie Andries

Wedding Bouquet

Past President

Nadine Cain

colorful flowers

2nd Vice President

Judy Garber


flowers in vase

1st Vice President

Teresa Elberson

Colorful Flowers

Day Secretary

Nadine Cain


Night Secretary

Kelly Broussard

Bouquet of Flowers


Susie Massicot

White Flowers

Day Parliamentarian

Marcy Canulette

Dewy Flowers

Night Parliamentarian

Ange' Riehl

Tropical Flowers

Board Member at Large

Nancy Breaux

Red Flowers

Membership Chair

Exoctic Flowers

Multimedia Chair

Shelly McCoy

bottom of page